Luce Nivea (#15960)
June 10th, 2021 5:32 PM
Not sure if this has been posted before, I have skimmed the topics, so apologies if I missed something, but I think that the upgraded account days should expire by the days that the user logs in. So for instance, if you get a month upgrade you are given 30 days and every day you log in it takes one day off of that number. As of now, it seems that the upgrade expiration system expires every day, even if you haven't logged in over the course of a few weeks, and I'm not sure that's the best system.
Thanks for reading, and if you have any notes let me know, thank you!

Reply

You must be Logged in to reply